location

13OCT
2020

Headquarters

Map Unavailable

Address
Bldg. 180
Bemowo Piskie



Poland


Upcoming Events

  • Church Service - October 25, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - October 28, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Church Service - November 1, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, November 1, 2020 - Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - November 4, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Church Service - November 8, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, November 8, 2020 - Sunday, November 8, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - November 11, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Church Service - November 15, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, November 15, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - November 18, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Church Service - November 22, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, November 22, 2020 - Sunday, November 22, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - November 25, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Church Service - November 29, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, November 29, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - December 2, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Church Service - December 6, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, December 6, 2020 - Sunday, December 6, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - December 9, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Church Service - December 13, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, December 13, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - December 16, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Church Service - December 20, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, December 20, 2020 - Sunday, December 20, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - December 23, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Church Service - December 27, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, December 27, 2020 - Sunday, December 27, 2020
  • Wednesday Night Studies - December 30, 2020 3:00 pm - Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - Wednesday, December 30, 2020
1 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *