location

01MAR
2022

East Fort Bliss

Location

21000 Minue Dr.
El Paso
Texas
79908

Next Event

Bible Study - September 28, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Map Unavailable

Upcoming Events

  • Bible Study - September 28, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Bible Study - October 5, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Bible Study - October 12, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Bible Study - October 19, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • Bible Study - October 26, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  • Bible Study - November 2, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - Wednesday, November 2, 2022
  • Bible Study - November 9, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  • Bible Study - November 16, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • Bible Study - November 23, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Wednesday, November 23, 2022
  • Bible Study - November 30, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - Wednesday, November 30, 2022
  • Bible Study - December 7, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  • Bible Study - December 14, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  • Bible Study - December 21, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  • Bible Study - December 28, 2022 1:30 pm - Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  • Bible Study - January 4, 2023 1:30 pm - Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  • Bible Study - January 11, 2023 1:30 pm - Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  • Bible Study - January 18, 2023 1:30 pm - Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Bible Study - January 25, 2023 1:30 pm - Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  • Bible Study - February 1, 2023 1:30 pm - Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  • Bible Study - February 8, 2023 1:30 pm - Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - Wednesday, February 8, 2023
1 2 3 4 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.