Events

Date/Time Event
April 28, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
May 1, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
May 5, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
May 8, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
May 12, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
May 15, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
May 19, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
May 22, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
May 26, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
May 29, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager