Events

Date/Time Event
June 26, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
June 30, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
July 3, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
July 7, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
July 10, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
July 14, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
July 17, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
July 21, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
July 24, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
July 28, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager