Events

Date/Time Event
June 7, 2020 9:30 am
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
June 10, 2020 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
June 14, 2020 9:30 am
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
June 17, 2020 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
June 21, 2020 9:30 am
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
June 24, 2020 11:30 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
June 28, 2020 9:30 am
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
July 1, 2020 11:30 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
July 5, 2020 9:30 am
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
July 8, 2020 11:30 am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager