Events

Date/Time Event
August 21, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
August 25, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
August 28, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
September 1, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
September 4, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
September 8, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
September 11, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
September 15, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
September 18, 2019 11:30 am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday Lunchtime Scripture Study
Rose Barracks US Army Installation. Vilseck Germany, Vilseck
September 22, 2019 9:30 am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday Morning Services
Rose Barracks Cavalry Chapel, Vilseck Germany
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager